Adieu (for now)

Well, if you’ve been checking out Critical Masculinities zealously over the last months I’d like to apologise. I’ve been woeful with the updates and whatnot. If it’s your first time here – welcome!

I’ve decided that I will formalise the de facto state that CM is in – time for a hiatus.

I’ve got a bunch of other stuff going on in my life at the moment that means that this blog is well and truly low down on the list of priorities. Not to say that I’m not into gender and sexual politics around masculine identity. I’m just doing it in a more RL platform.

so thanks for all the comments (except for the MRA haters) and the feedback, and if you have any burning questions you can still email me.

It’s been fun.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

